All-Gender  Restrooms

Sign up for Qconnect!

Ask Sexi Sami

Ask Sexi Sami Button

Need help now?

Call the Trevor Lifeline - 866-488-7386
You can call the Trevor Lifeline to connect with a trained volunteer counselor who is ready to listen.

TrevorText
You can text message with a trained counselor on Fridays between 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Pacific) / 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (Eastern). Text the word “Trevor” to 1-202-304-1200. Standard text messaging rates apply.

TrevorChat
If you want to talk with a trained volunteer counselor online, visit
TrevorChat. It's a free, confidential chat service available 7 days a
week from 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Pacific / 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Eastern.